The Renegade met its match

June 1, 2011

Tuesday, May 31

6:18 PM

Meghann: “So what are you trying to do?”

Jared: “Pull this tower out of here.”

Meghann: “Is it going to work?”

Jared “I don’t know. But I’m having fun.”

 

6:26 PM

Meghann: “So what’s your plan?”

Jared: “Pry the tower up with this bar so I can get the straps under it and pull it out.”

 

6:32 PM:

Jared: “OK I need you to hold this pole down”

Meghann: “You need me to do what now?”

Jared: “Just come here.”

Meghann: “Oh my…”

 

6:38 PM

Meghann: “Well did it work?”

Jared: “Nope. It’s too heavy.”

Meghann: “How heavy is it?”

Jared: “1600 pounds.”

Meghann: “Now what?”

Jared: “You ask a lot of questions.”

Meghann: “Does that annoy you?”

Jared: silence……

6:40 PM


The tower lives to see another day….at least until we get the truck!

3 Responses to “The Renegade met its match”

  1. Cindy said

    This one is LOL –Chuckling at my desk – Love Love my princess Sienna just hanging out watchin MOMMY and DADDY play – Cindy

  2. Michele said

    Too funny Meghann!! You just tell Jared that after being with babies all day long, you need to have adult conversation!!

  3. Meg R. said

    haha exactly Michele! Besides, sometimes I really do wonder what on earth that boy is thinking of doing next. Most the time I ask, but sometimes I”m too afraid to find out the answer haha….

Leave a Reply

