Doing his homework

May 27, 2011

Behold, The Valedictorian of duck hunting, doing a little research in order to find some new duck hot spots.

If there’s an area around here worth hunting, trust me this guy will find it.

And since I’m not nearly as devoted in terms of my off-season research (Technically, I’ve never done any off-season research. In fact, I’ve never done any research. So if Jared is the Valedictorian of duck hunting, I guess that makes me the slacker), I’m sure I’ll have to do a few extra favors in exchange for getting to tag along to all his new-found spots.

But I think that’s what one might call a “win-win” for everyone.

Leave a Reply

