Three

January 14, 2011

Three years ago, full of butterflies, anticipation, and excitement, I took a garbage bag full of winter clothes to this guy’s house  for a random day of 4-wheeling. I jumped on the ATV for a ride with this guy I had just met a couple days earlier and we never looked back!

This was then:

Even though I barely knew him, I knew at the moment this picture was taken that I was in for the ride of my life!

And this is today, just minutes before we went out for our annual anniversary wheeler ride. My oh my the difference three years makes…

Let the wild ride continue!

Leave a Reply

