Odds and ends

July 28, 2010

1. I love Les Grossman. If you don’t know who I’m talking about, google him and prepare to be swept off your feet. 

2. I love wearing Hawaiian Tropic Dark Tanning Lotion all the time. Because it smells delicious. And reminds me of summer and hot places. And having luscious tan skin, which I have never had.

3. I ate an entire watermelon by myself today. I started cutting it up to put into containers so my family could snack on it. But for every piece I put in the container, I ate two pieces. Okay, more like three or four. Then I started eating pieces out of the container. Then I walked away to change the baby’s diaper. But five minutes later I came back and ate the rest. 

4. Eating an entire watermelon makes me gassy.

5. I haven’t showered in 2 days but I did brush my teeth today.

6. I am jealous of my daughter’s eye shape.

7. I haven’t cleaned my floors in 2 weeks…and when you have a yellow lab, that is not ok.

8. I think it’s funny that my rough and tough man is currently surrounded by women and I think this is the cutest thing I’ve ever seen: 

Leave a Reply

