we have lift off

July 8, 2010

The baby rolled today. I laid her on the floor and by the time I had picked up the camera, she had rolled for the first time. 

So I immediately plopped her back on her tummy and had the camera rolling to capture the second roll-over. I’d post it here but wordpress wont allow me to post a .AVI file. BOO. 

So here is a pic of her, post-roll.

a little confused about what just happened! 

Watching this kid attempt to crawl and walk and pull herself up to standing just never gets old. 

 

Leave a Reply

