Monday morning reality check

February 1, 2010

Dear internet,

Have you seen my feet?

They seem to have vanished right out from underneath me.

Although, being footless might prove to have its advantages. I mean it would be totally understandable for a footless wife to make requests of her normally spoiled husband:

“Honey can you bring me my ice cream? Oh and put that laundry away? Oh and wash those dishes while you’re feeling so generous?….”

HA…right…only in my dreams. My dreams that someday soon i’ll be able to see my toes again. Bend over to tie my own shoes again. OH AND SHAVE MY LEGS AGAIN.

Leave a Reply

